Excavation and Survey Committee

Joanne Murphy (2021-2026), Chair (2022-2023)
Mary Voyatzis (2020-2025)
Robert Angus K. Smith (2022-2025)
Nathan Arrington (2022-2027)
Sarah James (2022-2027)
Mark Lawall ex officio, Chair of the Managing Committee (2017-2021)

Non-voting Participants:
John Papadopoulos, Director of Agora Excavations
Panayiotis Karkanas, Director of the Wiener Laboratory
Christopher Pfaff, Director of Corinth Excavations
Bonna Wescoat, Director of the School